Barcelona vs Granada stay weblog, full-time: Lionel Messi downs 10-man guests

0
2
Barcelona vs Granada live blog, full-time: Lionel Messi downs 10-man visitors



FULL-TIME! Barcelona 1-Zero Granada: Throughout on the Camp Nou and Lionel Messi’s aim makes it a profitable begin to life at Barca for brand new supervisor Quique Setien!
GOAL! Barcelona 1-Zero Granada: Messi scores and Barca have the lead!
RED CARD! Barcelona 0-Zero Granada: German Sanchez has been despatched off and Granada are right down to 10 for the final 20 minutes.
HALF-TIME! Barcelona 0-Zero Granada: Barca have dominated and have had a few probabilities however no objectives but.
KICK-OFF! Barcelona 0-Zero Granada: Right here we go. Come on boys let’s do that!
LINEUPS
FC Barcelona XI: Ter Stegen; Roberto, Pique, Umtiti, Alba; Rakitic, Busquets, Vidal; Messi, Griezmann, Ansu.
Bench: Neto, Semedo, Lenglet, Junior, Riqui Puig, Arthur, Carles Pérez.
Granada XI: Silva; Ruiz, Duarte, Sanchez, Foulquier; Eteki, Gonalons; Vadillo, Azeez, Machis; Fernandez.
Bench: Aaron, Martinez, Soldado, Antonio Puertas, Ismail, Carlos Neva, Yangel Herrera
Welcome to the Camp Nou and to Quique Setien’s first sport as Barcelona supervisor! The champions had been knocked off the highest by Actual Madrid yesterday however can reclaim first place with victory over Granada. There’s loads of optimism round with Ernesto Valverde departed, Setien in and Riqui Puig within the squad. LET’S LIVE BLOG!
(Word: the feedback might be open solely when the workforce information come out, as a result of our commenter individuals love commenting and generally there are too many feedback within the feedback part)
MATCH INFO
Competitors/Spherical: 2019-20 La Liga, Matchday 20
Date/Time: Sunday, January 19th, 2019, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm EST, 12pm PST (USA), 1:30am (Mon) IST (India)
Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA
Reside Stream/TV Information: beIN SPORTS (USA, Canada, Spain), Premier Sports activities (UK), others
Matchday Thread Guidelines
We don’t have plenty of guidelines right here, however there are some things to bear in mind when becoming a member of our matchday threads:
Even when the referee sucks or we lose the sport, watch out with the swearing. It’s simply pointless. Additionally, don’t talk about unlawful streaming hyperlinks. Those that do it is going to be warned, and those that submit hyperlinks might be immediately banned. Lastly, be good to one another. It is a Barcelona group and we don’t must offend each other.
Have enjoyable with the sport! Perpetually and ever, regardless of the competitors, VISCA EL BARÇA!



Supply hyperlink

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.