Africa anticipated to endorse plans for World Cup each two years

0
0
Africa anticipated to endorse plans for World Cup each two years



Africa anticipated to endorse plans for World Cup each two years | SuperSport – Africa’s supply of sports activities video, fixtures, outcomes and information

“slug”:”soccer”,”title”:”Soccer”,”menu”:[],”subjects”:[“group_name”:”South Africa”,”topics”:[“name”:”DStv Premiership”,”slug”:”dstv-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”dstv-premiership”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”title”:”MTN8″,”slug”:”mtn8″,”parent_slug”:”mtn8″,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”],”title”:”GladAfrica Championship”,”slug”:”national-first-division”,”parent_slug”:”national-first-division”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“scorers”],”title”:”DStv Diski Problem”,”slug”:”dstv-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”dstv-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”],”title”:”Varsity Soccer”,”slug”:”varsity-football”,”parent_slug”:”varsity-football”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”logs”,”fixtures”,”results”,”today”],”title”:”Bafana”,”slug”:”bafana”,”parent_slug”:”bafana”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”top-scorers”],”title”:”Nedbank Cup”,”slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”parent_slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”],”title”:”Carling Black Label Cup”,”slug”:”carling-black-label-cup”,”parent_slug”:”carling-black-label-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”top-scorers”]],”group_name”:”Europe”,”subjects”:[“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”title”:”FIFA World Cup Qualifiers – Europe”,”slug”:”wc-qualification-euro-2022″,”parent_slug”:”wc-qualification-euro-2022″,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“video”],”title”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”title”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”title”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”title”:”UEFA Europa League”,”slug”:”europa-league”,”parent_slug”:”europa-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”title”:”UEFA Europa Convention League”,”slug”:”uefa-europa-conference-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-europa-conference-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”title”:”English Championship”,”slug”:”english-championship”,”parent_slug”:”english-championship”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”],”title”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”],”title”:”League Cup”,”slug”:”league-cup”,”parent_slug”:”league-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,” top-scorers”],”title”:”French Ligue 1″,”slug”:”france”,”parent_slug”:”france”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”title”:”German Bundesliga”,”slug”:”germany”,”parent_slug”:”germany”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“video”,” top-scorers”],”title”:”UEFA Tremendous Cup”,”slug”:”uefa-super-cup”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-super-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”logs”]],”group_name”:”Relaxation Of Africa”,”subjects”:[“name”:”MTN Super League”,”slug”:”mtn-super-league”,”parent_slug”:”mtn-super-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”title”:”Ethiopian Premier League”,”slug”:”ethiopian-premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”ethiopian-premier-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“today”,”top-scorers”],”title”:”Nigeria”,”slug”:”nigeria”,”parent_slug”:”nigeria”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“today”,”news”,”video”,”top-scorers”],”title”:”CAF Champions League”,”slug”:”caf-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”caf-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”today”],”title”:”CAF Confed Cup”,”slug”:”caf-confederations-cup”,”parent_slug”:”caf-confederations-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“scorers”,”video”,”top-scorers”,”today”],”title”:”Cosafa Cup”,”slug”:”cosafa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”cosafa-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“today”,”top-scorers”],”title”:”Kenyan Premier League”,”slug”:”kenya”,”parent_slug”:”kenya”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”today”,”video”],”title”:”FIFA World Cup Qualifiers – Africa”,”slug”:”wc-qualification-africa-2022″,”parent_slug”:”wc-qualification-africa-2022″,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”title”:”Afcon 2022″,”slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”parent_slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]],”group_name”:”Internationals”,”subjects”:[“name”:”Fifa Internationals”,”slug”:”fifa-internationals”,”parent_slug”:”fifa-internationals”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”video”,” top-scorers”],”title”:”UEFA Nations League”,”slug”:”uefa-nations-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-nations-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”title”:”UEFA Euro 2020″,”slug”:”uefa-euro”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-euro”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]]],”featured”:”subjects”:[“name”:”DStv Premiership”,”slug”:”dstv-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”dstv-premiership”,”uri”:null,”name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null,”name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null,”name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null,”name”:”UEFA Europa League”,”slug”:”europa-league”,”parent_slug”:”europa-league”,”uri”:null,”name”:”MTN Super League”,”slug”:”mtn-super-league”,”parent_slug”:”mtn-super-league”,”uri”:null,”name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null,”name”:”Ethiopian Premier League”,”slug”:”ethiopian-premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”ethiopian-premier-league”,”uri”:null,”name”:”DStv Diski Challenge”,”slug”:”dstv-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”dstv-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null,”name”:”League Cup”,”slug”:”league-cup”,”parent_slug”:”league-cup”,”uri”:null,”name”:”English Championship”,”slug”:”english-championship”,”parent_slug”:”english-championship”,”uri”:null]



Supply hyperlink

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.